skinnyguinea

Blogging for The Healthy Professor

Posted on: August 27, 2014

This summer I and a few of my Nutrition bitties wrote for “the Healthy Professor” blog in the Times Union.

Special thanks to my advisor/ Chair of nutrition department for inviting us to share our thoughts on her blog!

A range of topics were covered including portion control, juicing, and food culture.

check it out here!

1 Response to "Blogging for The Healthy Professor"

Leave a comment

Who I Am

I'm Monica, the author of this all-things-food/fitness type blog.
I'm a dietetics undergrad studying to become a REGISTERED DIETITIAN---not a "nutritionist".
I love everything that has to do with food and how it works with our bodies....we only have the one so let's treat it right!

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other subscribers